So sorry, I’ve Been Knee Deep In Diapers


Excuse me for a moment while I dust off my blog…….

 

It has been well over a year, and I hope to at least reach some of the faithfuls that kept up with me during fertility treatments. I can’t wait to dig in and get back to your blogs – hoping for happy news and some good reads.

I now have fraternal boy twins, who made all the work seem like the tiniest thing to do for such an enormous gift in return. I am going to keep the blog – although I won’t be making it a “baby baby baby” blog because there is no shortage of them – albeit great ones. I don’t know the direction I will be taking, but I hope to keep some of you with me to continue to share your stories with me in return.

Talk soon – S

 

Leave a Reply

